Our Expert Team

Our expert team works together for the disabled people in India.

Editorial Board

Dr.Renu Malaviya

Chief Editor, We the people India, Associate Professor of Lady Irwin College, University of Delhi

Dr.Preeti Khatri Khanna

National Association for the Blind, New Delhi

Mr Rajesh Kumar Trivedi

Dy. Manager, Skill Council for Persons with Disability/Ex-Programme Officer at Rehabilitation Council of India

Dr Ruchika Sawhney Mittal

Consultant Audiologist &Speech Language Pathologist at Army Hospital Research & Referral

Ms.Meena Gupta (Physiotherapist)

Research Fellow (DST Research Project) Department of Biomedical Engineering North Eastern Hill University Shillong

Mr Parul Sharma

Inclusive City Planning and Accessibility Expert

Advisory Board

Dr. Hemlata

(Head Of Advisory Board) Director at National Centre for Disability Studies

Prof. R.B.L.Soni

Professor, Departmentof Elementary Education N.C.E.R.T, New Delhi

Mr. R.P.Sharma

Senior Audiologist &
Speech Pathologist

Mr. Rakesh Dhasmana

(CEO, Aims Media)

Gaurav Takkar

Sr. Research Scientist Digital India Corporation

Mrs. Mridul Singh

Founder Secretary Koshish Special School

Col. Pradeep Kapoor

General Secretary , Volunteers for the Blind Foundation

Mrs Manju Bagga

President, Handicapped Children's Rehabilitation Association

Technical Team

Ahbay Trivedi

Technical head

Kishor Rawat

Sr Cameraman

Kuldeep Chauhan


Nitin Mehra

Still Photographer

Manjeet Mahato

Graphics Designer

Web Designer

Balram Jha

Management Team

Mrs. Shireen Siddiqui

Executive Director

Mr. Sajjad Ahmed

Director (Admin)

Mrs Sugandh Gupta

Director (Media )

Mr. Abdullah Siddiqui

Director (Marketing)

Mr. Vikas Sharma

Director, Strategy & Communications

Mr Nitin nagi

Marketing Head